11C Bell Yard Mews, Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3TN 020 7940 0880

Complaints Procedure

It is our aim to always have satisfied patients, to meet your expectations of care and service and to resolve any complaints as efficiently, effectively and politely as possible.

We take complaints very seriously, we investigate them in a full and fair way and take great care to protect your confidentiality.

Stage one

If you are not entirely satisfied with any aspect of our care or service please let us know as soon as possible to allow us to address your concerns promptly. We will never discriminate against patients who have made a complaint. Please address all complaints to the practice amanager. If we cannot resolve your complaint immediately it will be acknowledged in writing within 3 working days and we aim to provide a full response within 10 working days.

We will keep comprehensive and confidential records of your complaint, which will be stored securely. Only those persons who need to know about your complaint are informed about it and can access it.

Should the complaint need to be investigated, this may involve the person who treated you, members of the team or others. In some cases the investigation may take longer than 10 working days, in which case you will be informed about the reason for the delay, the progress of the investigation and the proposed date it will be completed.

When the investigation has been completed, you will be informed of its outcome in writing and invited to a meeting to discuss the results and any practical solutions that we can offer to you. These solutions could include replacing treatment, refunding fees paid, referring you for specialist treatments or other solutions that meet your needs and resolve the compliant.

We regularly analyse patient complaints to learn from them and to improve our services. That’s why we always welcome your feedback, comments, suggestions and complaints. If you are dissatisfied with our response to a complaint you can take it further, please see the contacts below.

Stage two

If you are still not satisfied after our investigation of your complaint and our attempts at trying to resolve matters within the practice, you may with to contract the Dental Complaints Service, who mediate private treatment complaints as part of the General Dental Council by calling
0845 612 0540 or visiting www.dentalcomplaints.org.uk

(5.0 of 5) - 20 Reviews
(5.0 of 5) - 20 Reviews
November 11, 2020
MKB
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 10, 2020
MA
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
November 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
November 5, 2020
GP
5/ 5stars
Fab dentist, lovely people. Always feel very well taken care of here, tooth be told.
Source: Google
October 20, 2020
5/ 5stars
Friendly staff and very professional service
October 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Wonderful as always!!
Responded on October 7, 2020
This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Advanced Dental Practice Management Practice Manager
October 7, 2020
ZJ
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 29, 2020
EH
5/ 5stars
Lady Howard's review: "I have used the practice since May 2018. I have so far dealt with Chris Orr (restorative dentistry), Rahana (dental hygiene) and Dee (practice management). They have all been kind and professional."
Source: Google
Responded on September 18, 2020
Dear Eli H, It would be very helpful to us if you could explain your 1 star review as this is not a representation of our clinic. At the time of your review the practice was closed due to government guidelines during the Covid-19 pandemic. The practice welcomes all feedback and we look forward to hearing about your experience so that we can understand and rectify it. If it was done in error, we would ask you to kindly retract it. Kind regards ADP team
Advanced Dental Practice Management Practice Manager
July 20, 2020
RW
5/ 5stars
Zaeem is an excellent dentist. His attention to detail is exceptional and he always goes the extra mile for his patients. Highly recommend!
Source: Google
July 6, 2020
FB
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 19, 2020
E&RE
5/ 5stars
The service I have received from the team at Advanced Dental Practice has been exceptional in welcoming me and reassuring me that all precautions are being taken into account during this time. I would highly reccomend them
Source: Google
January 24, 2020
A
5/ 5stars
Just had a filling and hygienist clean with Rahana and Zaeem. Absolutely amazing, I didn’t feel a thing and my teeth are sparkling! Great atmosphere in the clinic too :)Thank You
Source: Google
July 24, 2019
AK
5/ 5stars
Always a good experience, friendly and helpful...would recommend
Source: Google
July 24, 2019
MH
5/ 5stars
Going to Advanced Dental Practice and Dr Bansal was definitely the best decision for me!Joe is an amazing dentist who went above and beyond of what I expected. He genuinely cared about my situation and was very consultative about the procedure and what the best next steps would be.All round great guy and couldn't of asked for a better experience. Kate on the front desk was also super helpful and lovely to meet.Can't recommended the place enough, without a doubt best dental practise in London!
Source: Google
June 24, 2017
VB
5/ 5stars
Just coming out of an appointment with Yana, Dental Hygienist, and my teeth are all bright and shiny :) Highly recommended. Easy to get an appointment too.
Source: Google
June 24, 2017
SC
5/ 5stars
The best dental practice I have ever been to-top in their field professionals, state of the art treatment rooms and a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Source: Google
June 24, 2017
AH
5/ 5stars
Great visit with Yana (Hygienist) teeth sparkling and very helpful :O).
Source: Google
June 24, 2017
PB
5/ 5stars
Expert service and friendly team. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Source: Google
June 24, 2017
v
5/ 5stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Nice place with good people. If you would like to have a HOLLYWOOD smile you are in right place. Doctors are very professional and sometimes working part time in the emergency hospital departments, so you will get be served by the best of the best. Also hygienist practice is amazing - around 60, 90£, very friendly staff, straightforward and honest, they will tell you what needs to be done. Very professional receptionist - admin girls, also they are efficient and on point - if you need to change date or time, they are very knowledgeable and will provide what is the best for the client. They will make for you whole schedule with appointments for whole year. Safe place to go and invest in your smile.Clean toilets, modern rooms and equipment, some free goods like toothpaste and toothbrushes. I am client for almost 6 years. Also they are very transparent with each other so almost whole staff knows what was done and by whom, and each doctor checking whole your mouth just in case.
Source: Google
June 24, 2014
KM
4/ 5stars
No one really likes visiting the dentist, but a trip here is not so bad. Staff are really lovely and do their utmost to put you at ease.
Source: Google
Leave a Review